In line with the guidelines laid by National Assessment and accreditation Council (NAAC) the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of Brundaban Subudhi Degree College is hereby reconstituted with the following members.

## Members:

- 1. Sri Subash Chandra Nayak, Principal-Cum- Chairperson
- 2. Sri Prasanta Kumar Mishra, Lecturer in Education, Coordinator
- 3. Dr. Ramesh Kumar Dash, Lecturer in Sanskrit, Member
- 4. Sri Guruprasad Das, Lecturer in Zoology, Member
- 5. Sri Harihara Panda, Lecturer in Chemistry, Member
- 6. Sri Manas Ranjan Mishra, Lecturer in Mathematics, Member
- 7. Sri Saroj Kumar Panda, Lecturer in Odia, Member
- 8. Dr Umakanta Tripathy, Lecturer in Physics, Member
- 9. Dr Saroja Mandal, Lecturer in English, Member
- 10. Sri Amulya Ratna Sahoo, Member from College Management
- 11. The Tahasildar, Daspala Tahasil, Dist-Nayagarh
- 12. Sri Gyanaranjan Sitha, Nominee from the local trust, Raghunathjew Ramlila Sansada, Daspalla
- 13. Tulasi Behera, Nominee from Student, +3 1st Year Arts, Education Honours.
- 14. Sri Bighneswar Behera, Nominee from Alumni
- 15. Sri Santosh Kumar Pradhan, Employer, Social, Cultural And Resource Society, Daspalla (NGO)
- 16. Sri Jadunath Parida, Industrialist, Nilachakra Furniture Unit, Puruna Daspalla, Daspalla

	Principal
	B.S. College, Daspalla
Memo_	Date
	Copy forwarded to all the members for information and cordial cooperation.

Principal B.S. College, Daspalla